Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Clovis (Updated 4 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    46 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    5.12 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Clovis

      • 21 Jan, Mon 55 / 38 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 56 / 37 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 60 / 40 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 61 / 41 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 65 / 43 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 66 / 45 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 66 / 46 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 65 / 46 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 64 / 45 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed

    Comments